Pullman Marrakech Palmeraie Resort and Spa - Luxury hotel

The Hotel


Pullman Marrakech Palmeraie Resort & Spa

The Palmeraie in Marrakech? Who did not dream of staying there. The Pullman Hotel is the ideal place to unwind: in the heart of a vast estate planted with palm trees, bougainvilleas and other local plants, two swimming pools and a body of water, a Kid’s Village from which it is sometimes difficult to bring out the Children, notably thanks to his pedagogical farm made up of forty animals; A state-of-the-art Spa By Nuxe, and of course all 5 * hotel facilities, will make your stay as you want. A shuttle bus runs every hour to the city center, saving you traffic. Our staff will be at your service to make your stay an excellent souvenir.

Accessaddress

Pullman Marrakech Palmeraie Resort and Spa
Km6 Route de Fès, 40060 Marrakech
Morocco
Tel: +212 5 24 39 38 00
Fax: +212 5 24 39 38 01
Email: H3000@accor.com

See the Map
  • Excellent resort wijt super friendly staff tripadvisor

    We stayed one week in this hotel. It was low season so lots of place near the pool. The palm tree garden is beautiful and you can go for a walk or run . Food is good and lots of choice, we had all...

    Natasja2014Losser, The Netherlands
  • Marrakech Autumn Break tripadvisor

    The location is outside the city but the free shuttle bus is great for daytime sightseeing, more problematic if you want and evening out but taxis aren't too expensive. The hotel and it's grounds are...

    hlg21Leeds, United Kingdom
  • Five star property with two star service tripadvisor

    Beautiful property just outside of the city. Two swimming pools, tennis courts, spa, and lovely gardens.. This is the positive of the property. The service however is absolutely horrible and what...

    parkertazmontreal quebec
  • Not going back! tripadvisor

    Grounds were lovely, but the service was abysmal. Arrived in our room to find the heat set at 26C and the room cooking. Found out why later on that evening, when we turned down the heat and the room...

    Joel_LiedToronto, Canada
  • Going downhill compared to 2 years ago tripadvisor

    I read on another review that the hotel has changed management, and our recent visit certainly felt as though this was the case. We came here two years ago and a family of four. If we had had this...

    ADWL71Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
tripadvisor_reviews

Based on 4035 user reviews

Read 4035 reviews

Location


Address: Km6 Route de Fès, 40060 Marrakech, Morocco
Phone: +212 5 24 39 38 00 - Fax: +212 5 24 39 38 01
Latitude: 31.661333 - Longitude: -7.933193999999999

Map Satellite Street View 3D View
    to

    Follow us


    Stay in touch and connected to all the news and happenings.

    • facebook
    • twitter
    • instagram
    • youtube
    • the-hotel
    • the-hotel
    • the-hotel
    • the-hotel
    Book a room
    Book a room
    close

Pullman Marrakech Palmeraie - Hôtel luxueux

L'Hôtel


La Palmeraie à Marrakech ? Qui n’a pas rêvé d’y séjourner. L’hôtel Pullman y est le lieu idéal pour décompresser : au cœur d’un vaste domaine planté de palmiers, bougainvillées et autres plantes locales, deux piscines et un plan d’eau, un Kid’s Village duquel il est parfois difficile de faire ressortir les enfants, notamment grâce à sa ferme pédagogique constitué d’une quarantaine d’animaux ; un Spa By Nuxe dernier cri, et bien sur tous les équipements hôteliers d’un 5 *, vous feront passer un séjour tel que vous le souhaitez. Une navette dessert toutes les heures le centre-ville vous épargnant les soucis de circulation. Nos personnels seront aux petits soins pour que votre séjour reste un excellent souvenir.

Accèsaddress

Pullman Marrakech Palmeraie
Km6 Route de Fès, 40060 Marrakech
Morocco
Tél: +212 5 24 39 38 00
Fax: +212 5 24 39 38 01
E-mail: H3000@accor.com

Voir la carte
  • Magnifique tripadvisor

    Nous venons à chaque fois que cela est possible dans cette hôtel, une équipe formidable qui prend soin de vous, des espaces pour toute la famille pour passer d agréable moment, le buffet et les...

    baroudeurdu73la norma
  • Magnifique tripadvisor

    Un séjour super, une équipe au petit soin, un buffet varié , un moment de détente dans le quartier de La palmeraie, tous est mis en œuvre pour que tous ce passe bien, merci nous reviendrons avec...

    isabellefruitVillarodin-Bourget, France
  • au top tripadvisor

    Superbe séjour à Pullman, magnifique. Réception et accueil chaleureux, les chambres belles et très propres. Superbe piscine, merci aux pullboy (simo) pour leur gentillesse et sourire. Le restaurant...

    eden s
  • Difficile en hiver tripadvisor

    Ma chambre était superbe, très propre, confortable. Mais elle était chauffée à l'air pulsé, ce qui ne réchauffe pas le sol qui était gelé. La douche était également difficile à prendre car le sol...

    ParissingletravellerPARIS
  • 5 ETOILES :1 MIRAGE tripadvisor

    Vacances en couple du 4au10 novembre 2018, nous avons été réjoui de l 'accueil à l’hôtel qui déchanta vite avec des petits inconvénients chaque jour : 1 robinet qui ne marche pas, on s’ébouillante le...

    maridet
tripadvisor_reviews

Basé sur 4061 avis d'utilisateur

Lire 4061 avis

Localisation


Adresse: Km6 Route de Fès, 40060 Marrakech, Morocco
Téléphone: +212 5 24 39 38 00 - Fax: +212 5 24 39 38 01
Lattitude: 31.661333 - Longitude: -7.933193999999999

Carte Satellite Street View Vue en 3D

    Nous suivre


    Gardez le contact et soyez informé de toutes les nouvelles et événements.

    • facebook
    • twitter
    • instagram
    • youtube
    • lhotel
    • lhotel
    • lhotel
    • lhotel
    Réserver une chambre
    Réserver une chambre
    close